Executives


Matt Fobes

Parent Liaison

ESMHLiaison@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Tasmine Williams

President

President@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Keegan Johnson

Vice President

VicePresident@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Ashley Johnson

Secretary

Secretary@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Tawni Gerwatoski

Treasurer

Treasurer@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Megan Lemay

Registrar

Registrar@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Tanya Gerwatoski

Ice Director

Ref-Ice-Director@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Matt Fobes

League Director

Leaguedirector@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Heather Clarke

Referee Coordinator

Ref-Ice-Director@eastsmokyminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Feb. 24, 2024 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

East Smoky vs Fairview
Ridgevalley Arena

read more »


Feb. 24, 2024 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

East Smoky at Spirit River
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC

read more »


Feb. 25, 2024 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

East Smoky at Fox Creek
Fox Creek Greenview Multiplex

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information